Giveaway - One handmade glass pendant. Giveaway ends Sunday 01/27/2018 23:59 MST

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit,
I know we just met, but I really like you. Maybe a bit too much but I tend to fall fast.
I'd like to give you one of the pieces of glass that I make at our MakerSpace. Your choice of style and colors. I will send it anywhere in the world in a custom box that you can have engraved with a custom message.

To enter - just give this post an UpVote or a Comment to let me know you are interested.

I will pick the winner at random on 01/27/2018 23:59 MST +6 GMT

Me: www.blueturtlefarms.com

GLHF : Good Luck Have Fun

Styles to choose from :
Bubble heart

Teardrop

HandGassim

I have most colors to choose from and the box can have any message you wish.

Thank you for Playing!