Tattoo Contest! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I can bearly get out of bed because of the accident I told you about in my last post. And I got to admit, art always makes me feel better. ๐Ÿ˜Š


So I decided to make a contest! The prize is 5 SBD for the 1st place!! 2 SBD for the 2nd place!!

What do you have to do you ask? Good question!ย 

  • Follow me
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Comment a picture of your tattoo/your dream tattoo.

The tattoos that will get the most upvotes will win 5 sbd and the one I like the most win 2 sbd ๐Ÿ˜‰ Good luck!

Please notice- only if there more than 5 participants

Sort: ย 

Followsd voted & resteemed

20180224_120144.jpg

Hot!

I took this pic to enter the contest just a few minutes before you called and I didn't answer lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ now you actualy know why

Silly you! Should have waited for us to come upstairs. @mrlightning would have taken the winning shot.

So when are you coming over to get naked for my husband's camera? :D

This tattoo on my back symbolizes (for me) eternal love.

That's pretty awsome. I'm just here to remind you have to resteem the post as part of the contest requirements ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

That was on purpose. Not looking to win, just sharing my ink. <3

I want @nv21089 to win. :)

Thats a shame, I really liked your tattoo. Thanks for sharing anyway ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks! I have another one on my leg. It's a blue lightning I got when I got engaged to @mrlightning

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Love this symbol. It has deep meaning for me too ๐Ÿ˜Š awsome designe somewhat like cats tails ๐Ÿ˜บ

Pink fluff for life.

excellent tatto and very good dedication

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

source

upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Hi, haven't got a tattoo yet but here's one I really like:

source

Followed, upvoted and resteemed. That's a great idea for a contest and hopefully there'll be more participants... :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hello all these are some of my tattoos I hope you like it

I wait for your vote
elvis33.jpg

Buenos tatuajes amigo... Tienes mi voto.

gracias amiga -

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

No tengo tatuajes, pero me gustarรญa hacerme este, yo misma lo diseรฑe, y su significado es el amor que siento por mi paรญs.

sjjsjsjsjsjsj.png

You got a 5.22% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @fofi!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

dgdf.png