Soccer trading (extra) selections Saturday 30th September. 10K Challenge day 7

in #contest7 years ago

 16:00 (CEST). Ipswich vs Bristol: Ipswich to win @3.03 for 0.4 (€4) pts Betfair Exchange
So far this season Ipswich have scored in 4/5 games and just conceded in 2/5. For Bristol's away games these stats are: 4/5 and 3/5. Looking at long term statisics we are getting onto decent value: the home team scored in 7/10 matches and conceded only in 5/10. Respecitively for BristoL: 7/10 and 6/10. Over the last 15 games (home vs away) Ipswich went ahead 10/15 games, while bristol only went ahead 8/15 of their away games. Ips won 4/5 home games so far while Bristol have won once, drew 3x and lost once too. Ips to beat Bristol @3 is definitely too much. As you can read on my blog, I trade all my matches on the Betfair Exchange. Those bets are part of my 10K challenge, in which I trade a 1K bankroll to €10.000. My bets will be posted on Blogabet, and my in game moves can be followed through my Twitter account. Keep in mind that the Blogabet picks will be tracked as straight bets, while my 10k Challenge results will be based on Betfair Exchange trades.
Good luck!

P.S. It's best to shop around. Unibet @3.2 for example. If possible I use Asian bookmakers so that everyone is able to get their hands on the right odds