You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

So many do cruel things not because they are cruel but because they cannot help it. I believe there is good in everyone and the most kindhearted man can do bad things in life. Life is more of a matter of chance.

The scenario that made me change my mind happened to me personally. I misplaced my transport fare and was stranded and I was very sad. I begged for a free ride but no one obliged me. Then a street cleaner going home saw me and asked what happened and I explained. She gave me all the money with her. The woman was a black sheep in the neighborhood as she was been accused of keeping misplaced items she found on the streets. That event changed my mentality about people