[CONTEST] Who Is The Biggest Whistleblower of ALL-TIME ??? 50 STEEM GIVE-AWAY

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hint: One of his nicknames is Lizard Slayer


50 STEEM

To the first person that answers correctly


The winner will be announced later today.

@HITMEASAP is the winner!

BUT!, I have some more good news. I will be sending 10 STEEM to everybody that participated. The contest is now over!

Sort:  

I believe you mean biggest leader of all you halfwit sheep. You all deserve to be incarcerated and medicated for being so goddamn ignorant and pathetic.

It's not even fair. So I'll let the others win xoxo

lol, yes please! Thank you :)

Can I get an upvote and a re-steem on my latest post.. I have 200 votes and it only made $0.10 I'm going to make another article about directed energy weapons. This one goes all the way back to 1961..

I'm donating all the profits to victims of the DEW weapons fires in California... God bless

heh heh heh ikr

04672EB0-1FC7-473E-95D3-F8F63100C3F7.gif

True dat! Happy New Year!!

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

This may be a ridiculous answer, is it Appollo?

Thanks for the awesome contest opportunity :)

Have a FAB 2019

Ah! A trick question. Are we talking about a big person blowing a Whistle? Are we talking about a person blowing a really big Whistle? Maybe a really famous person blowing a Whistle? I give up....

I'm gonna go with my gut on this and guess Tom Selleck. I totally have this one in the bag! I can feel it!

In his 70's now and hi shair is STILL darker than mine!!! LOL

So... not Tom Selleck? Drat.

Thanks for the participation trophy award @fulltimegeek. I'm spending it on a stick-on mustache and a really loud Hawaiian shirt!

Mark Felt? A bit before my time but it’s a pretty big deal to bring down the president? I hope it happens again this year!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Massive whistleblowing case involving a police man (Garda) called Maurice McCabe pretty much brought down our government . You should look it up. Awful stuff happened to him.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess you're talking about Donald Marshall?

Hey @hitmeasap! Good to see you about 😊

I saw him first! lol

There's plenty of me, so you all can get a piece. ;)

LOL you should be the "only" one who saw him! I am really on an internet break you see!! The struggle though is real!! LOL

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Congrat bro, Thank you sir for simple contest @fulltimegeek.

Whistle.jpg
The Biggest Whistleblower of ALL-TIME

Congrats @hitmeasap! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

@HITMEASAP, Congratulations and enjoy the Steem Journey.

@fulltimegeek, Keep up brother for coming up with this Contest and boosting more engagement essence through these kind of contests.

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I got to say, I like your style @fulltimegeek. Well done @hitmeasap

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.40

Hi @summisimeon!

  • you have 97 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 1240030499189 or 0.697 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.139 $
 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

My bots could easily counteract all of his votes if they had sufficient SP. If the right people delegated to the cause, we could just sit back and watch the fireworks ...

It's true folks <3<3<3 Just look at the happy children! That could be us <3<3<3 Steem will be what we decide it will be.

Again, nobody will support you halfwit retards. Sorry, no offense to your kids.

But everyone knows you’re a fucking whack job so that’ll never happen.

@proboards is looking pretty sad these days.

P.S. - after a post pays out it’s still hidden if the account has a negative rep, even with positive votes. Halfwit. Keep wasting that voting power and not upvoting your sheep. Baaaaaaaah.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

You've been flagged for being a half-baked, retarded sheep!

You've been flagged for being a half-baked, retarded sheep!

Look at how pathetic you are bowing down to the halfwit retard to save you. Retarded child...