You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

My experiences, the ones that restore hope, cannot be contained in 200 or 25 words, they flow with time, like tides roving through the ocean, like a cascade felling trees. My being alive everyday, my waking up every morning to witness yet another disappointment of a day is hope in itself. I can't say the human race isn't so bad after all, because I never thought it had to be bad or good. I have only hoped everyday that I can find what I am constantly looking for from life. And right now, although I am many miles away from it, I can unfeignedly say that I am one step closer.

This is good contest you are doing @destinysaid...