You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Difficult Contest In The History Of STEEM

in #contest6 years ago

Hi there @jongolson,
Wow! This is a nice activity rather than making it like a contest. I am glad that you are being a great part of the progress of Steemit by doing this great effort of encouraging steemians to be more active.

At this point of time while writing this, steem is on its way to the moon with a 24-hour spike of 34% in USD Value.

It only means that we have been doing all these efforts evidently to make steemit grow despite it's major dip that started some days ago.

Followed you and resteemed. Not because I wanted the delegation but I was given a chance to meet a wonderful person on this side of the world who is doing the same thing like I do. To make steemit a better place for us to socialize and get rewarded. I may not be a great candidate at least because I still don't have that much followers but I am reaching out to the newbies and encourage them to be their best. Glad that these people I was able to motivate are now on their 50th reputation.

Stay amazing as you are already.

Sort:  

Appreciate the comments very much and the support for sure.

Yeah the dips and pumps happen...I've seen a few in my short time here...But regardless of price, the real wealth here is the people you meet and the potential relationships that can last for years.

That's the end goal for all this stuff for me :)

Absolutely true. I was able to see some people here I have connected with every now and then and was able to establish a connection that every time I see their posts I always drop by, check their pieces out and at the same time say hi to them. Then the free flow of conversation starts. See yah again soon. Enjoy the coming week ahead.

For sure :) Looking forward to it as well!