Busted - Lymmerik's Limericks #420

in #contest7 years ago

Busted

This is my entry to @Lymmerik's Limericks contest #420

Back when I was a teen
My friends and I used to smoke green
But I was caught by the cops
'Round the back of some shops
And now my police record ain't clean!


If you are a writer of poetry or short stories then great support and advise is available from the guys on The Writers Block channel on Discord.

Image Source

Sort:  

@g-force1980,
Oopsie! Mine isn't either bro!
Thanks for the entry.
@Lymmerik

That sucks man, I'm always worried that'll happen to me. Good limerick though! Upvoted!

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?

.

Congratulations @g-force1980! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!