You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Biggest Regret Contest. All participants receive a reward I @jason04

in #contest6 years ago

Firstly ..this is a really great contest..even if may be painful for whoever gets back in time to write down his/her biggest regret..

I will start saying that I don't have the best past a person could wish for..and there are lots of regrets..but probably the deepest one is that I haven't learned to appreciate people enough when they were still part of my life..and no, I wasn't a bad human but just that I haven't really noticed how important is to be there all the time for someone and learned this when it was too late and that person had already left you behind..
I know my story it's pretty general and I haven't entered in too many details, that's because is still very painful and I'm sure will always be..the thing is that there was this guy who changed my life radically and it's been like 2 years since I'm fighting with depressions and insomnia but in the same time working with myself to become better and better everyday..yes it's a big regret that I haven't appreciated enough that person but it was also a lesson learned pretty rough who had a great impact on me..