You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess These Locations and Win the SBD Rewards From This Post (2nd Edition)

in #contest7 years ago

Hello @donkeypong, these are my guesses;

  1. Sheepeater Cliff, Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming, USA
  2. Football Stadium Oakland Coliseum, California USA
  3. Juneau Alaska Mount Robertson, Alaska, United States
  4. Yosemite National Park, California, USA
  5. Dole Plantation, Hawaii, USA
Sort:  

And we have a winner. Congrats to @gamingchimp ! You are correct on all locations (except Mt. Roberts, not Robertson, but you're the only one to guess both # 1 and # 5 correctly). Your prize will be paid in full as soon as the post pays out.

Yay! :D Thank you very much @donkeypong! Yesterday, when you upvoted my comment I was confused if my guesses are wrong, so I continued to do my research. I just got home and now I see that I won this competition. I just registered to Steemit, so this means a lot to me. Thanks again!

Haha, nice one @gainingchimp; well done :-)

Cg