100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #43

in #contest6 years ago

tqdmotrvy6.jpg

This is a daily contest.

100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.
Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

Today's Question

What is your best SONG and why do you like it?
  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org


The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you @iamanosikev for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.

If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

all done bro. I like rap song bro my favourite song is I am not afraid by Eminem, and he tell the truth its depend on us wether you like it or not but every rap song has its own energy but this one is love

D6MM3X7cHDMk2rwkrXTrEjF7FXY3rzUhGS

singer : Micheal Jackson
song : they don't really care about for us.

i like this song because sony company did wrong with micheal jackson and they want to destroy him, moral of the song every big fish want to eat small fish, and same logic apply with our life, every second person is a cheater and they want to cheat us and '' they dont really care about for us '' there is lesson in this song for me.

'' i dont wana hurt anyone it was just my personal thought ''

Upvoted , Resteemed, Followed done!

DQeYyxEP82sFwsV2kpHgJ3znSLGsk22ksB

This is a tough one I would have to say David Bowie's Space Oddity It is just a great song. It can take you through all the emotions. It can be fun or thought provoking, it can be listened to no matter what mood you may be in.
My address: DTe8aRHRW2cMZ73VPpadXJmD4KSN3pYQMa

Hi!

My best song at this moment would be Brave by Sara Bareilles.

I love this song because it speaks to my core, reminding me of a need to speak out, saving myself or someone else. I used to be (and I'm still a bit of) someone who avoid confrontations. What this avoidance does is that many times I keep things inside and as a line in the song says... "kept on the inside, no sunlight, sometimes the shadows win" I get sad, bitter and angry... Inside.

Then, when I battle with myself long enough, I ask myself another line... "I wonder what would happen if you say what you wanna say, and let the words fall out..."

It speaks to me, and I am reminded to face what would have avoided. So I speak out before it gets decayed within me.

It makes me brave.

Dogecoin Wallet: DDu2KW4kimapJ7apUUU24c5dmrQ1k2p6D8

The way Doge is going to the moon you will be turning people into instant Warren Buffet's if you are not careful. Always bear in mind that 1 Doge = 1 Doge. As far as music goes I like to give publicity to obscure but good. Here we go - this is a band called Berd from Mongolia.

My Doge address is DLCtYbLTAvC7qayQP9zdoqUNhAm5fXLg4f

My best song is "the greatest love of all" by Whitney Houston.
I love the song because it spread the message of love, hope and faith in ones future. It teaches parents to groom their kids to bring the best the kids have in them. That is, to teach the kids self expression and make the believe in themselves. It's really an awesome song.

dogecoin wallet address: DLuVSc79LvB7FWkmDN5W9B4HnQF7h9Mdgq

My favorite song at the moment is "du hast" from a German group called rammstein. It's a song that I love, I like the electric guitar and the drums, and above all listening to it live and being able to listen to people screaming with emotion, makes one's skin crawl.

My Address: DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

My favorite song is shine on you crazy diamond - Pink Floyd i like it because i listen every day whem i was a child and i spend like all the day watching the live concert again and again.

My Addres is : DFMyRnjytfKv5nf6bo1fnLj5BDrsSNzedE

my fave song is TAKE ME OUT OF THE DARK by Gary V.

I like this song so much because it uplifts me up when I listen to this song when Im so down..especially the part where it says..IVE NEVER KNOWN A MAN WHO WOULD GIVE HIS LIFE FOR SINNERS LIKE ME..tears cant help but fall. Nobody give up his own life just to save sinners but only Jesus..Because He loves us so much..

DFuJSyBt8MevMhCEjUfFVHf7xFFDpuUV4V

Posted using Partiko Android

I really dont have a favorite song. I listen to a lot of good song and its hard to choose one ans call it my favourite but i i am to choose one right now its going to be Friends by JCole. In the songs he was talking about one of the issues in the world that people should take more note of but no one seems to b doing that. The curse of drug abuse has eaten deep into the society that it has become a problem.
DCVsT3yj2z56qvSfg1Gq11tvH4qSVCkay5

Singer: Michael Jackson
Song: we are the world

This song passes the message that only us can make our world a better place and one of the ways we can do that is by making the choice to love one another.

Address: DRQ9PismfLXNRLcqDX5nAmrQGPs2F9dCkA