Art contest for a new header, avatar AND footer!

in #contest6 years ago

Are you a semi-capable artist that likes money?

Well, how would you like some money, for making me a new avatar and header?

I'll be giving out 5 Steem for a new avatar for Steemit and steem.chat, and 5 steem for a new header for Steemit, PLUS 5 steem for a footer.

That's 5+5+5 Steem, or 15 Steem total.

You can enter as many times as you want.

I will be judging the winner(s).

You can win multiple prizes, if I deem your creations to be the best in each category.

I would prefer if you retweet so I can possibly get a few extra entries.

You don't have to upvote it, but it will help pay for the prize and grow my account.

You can make anything that you want, but it has to be original so that I can legally use it for my avatar. I would prefer it has some relation to my name or my content though. That content would be geeky things and writing. Something sci-fi or tech related would be cool.

IF you make it using pieces of public domain works, then please let me know, and show me where you got them, so I can confirm it.

All entries must be made in their own post and linked in the comments below.

The winners will be chosen shortly after this post makes payout, in 1 week's time. Best to enter early though, so you don't procrastinate and miss out.

By entering this contest, you are giving me permission to use your works. If you don't win, but I later decide to use your works, I will give you 5 steem at that time to use it.

Good luck!

25697054343_638e789f56_z.jpg
Art by Olga Kwiatkowska April 8, 2016 CC BY 2.0 (source)

Sort: