You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

Bonus Question - What would you describe as the hottest thing on Steemit right now?

If we're talking generally like it looks to me to be SteemMonsters.

If we're talking personally I would say Dust Sweeper.

And something that's just starting out that I would really like to see take off, for a number of reasons, is @oracle-D. 😊

Sort:  

Sounds like it will be ground breaking - I'm so looking forward to the next breaking news from the team there.

Did you see the new website @cryptocurator? I thought it did a great job of explaining how the process works. 😊

Thanks it reminded me to go and take a second look....I agree it's taking shape.

It does sound like its really cool @cryptocurator! I'm looking forward to it too :)

Good answer Gillian! You have officially entered the Bonus Round! Great job... Make sure to watch for the Red light specials ;)

Thank you @newbiegames. Just to be clear regarding the Red light specials, we need to check into this post every day? Is that correct? 😊

yes, or actually many times a day... We have many prizes to give out and I think we put out about 1 or so an hour today... We might even step up the pace if we keep getting good participation... Of course there will be times when we are sleeping, but other than that it will be fairly regular all week! :)

Oh. OK. Thank you @newbiegames. I completely got the wrong end of the stick with that one. I thought you were updating once a day!

I'll be back more often today although I dont' think we keep the same hours. imagine you're in bed right now. 😁

@gillianpearce Yes I just lengthened them to a full day.. In fact I will be putting up the new one here in about 30 minutes! :)😀