Quality Content Initiative - Introducing @muxxybot

in #contest7 years ago

Last week's  initiative has wrapped up, and here's our list of quality content creators: 

Congratulations to all you! You've created some fantastic content, and Steemit needs more of that :) You'll all be receiving  a @randowhale vote on your next post!

I'd like to make a little announcement regarding the future of this project. @gmuxx has created @muxxybot which will be curating content with the help of a few amazing people. You can read more about this here. From this point on, I will be donating 5 @randowhale votes every Thursday to the list that @muxxybot creates. I'll also be delegating 50-100 SP by this time next week. 

I'd also like to announce that @theprophet0 has been sponsoring my initiative for the last two weeks. From now on, he'll be upvoting the Thursday list, giving each of the 5 creators more of a payout!

Make sure you all follow @muxxybot , and goodluck :)


Sort:  

I will donate 5 @randowhale votes to the Monday selections

No shanehug for you!

Cuddlebot is too emotional....*....

Very happy to have you onboard and supporting @muxxybot!

Thank you @theprophet0 for your support too!

The Creator is pleased....*....

....*....Muxxybot is satisfied

Wooooow!!! THK @gmuxx for support @muxxybot !! THK @gnocdepatat!! I'm very, very glad!! Wait for my next post!!=)))

That's really awesome. Thanks for supporting new user content!

Muxxybot is as pleased as a bot without feelings can be ....*....

Gratitude circuits firing at 100% ....#....

That is so great! Thank you gnocdepatat!!! and congratulations to all the winners!!! You guys are awsome!

Steemit never ceases to amaze me.
I woke up this morning and checked my feed.
What do I see?
Initiatives to help authors' content be seen by a bigger audience, encouragement for the community, support for initiatives to help more initiatives...

This place is truly unique and I am happy to be a part of it! I love the idea of rewarding people for their creativity and hard work, I know I have grown as a person immensely since being on here due to the encouragement and support I have received so I hope you know how important this is to the artists within, the ones who spend their time creating, sharing their passions...

I love it! Thanks again :)

XO,
@heart-to-heart

I agree @heart-to-heart

Initiatives to help authors' content be seen by a bigger audience, encouragement for the community, support for initiatives to help more initiatives...

Exactly my thoughts, well done you @gnocdepatat