slither.io Daily Contest 1/2/2018 - 100% SBD payout to top 5

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Game is played on http://slither.io

Howdy y'all, this is one of the purely simple and fun games, so I figured a daily contest for it could be really good. I plan to post in my time zone (CST) at noon every day and close the contest at midnight. I am open to any suggestions or feedback on structure.

Simply post a screencap after you lose of your score (you can replace with a better score later, or reply to yourself for easiest organization). The top 5 different users of the day receive a payout of 100% of any SBD received from this post. If/when interest in this rises I will expand the amount of winners :) If less than 5 people compete, for now then the extra payout will all go to 1st Place.

1st Place 40%
2nd Place 30%
3rd Place 15%
4th Place 10%
5th Place 5%

Please don't cheat y'all, and have fun out there!

Sort:  

Managed to snap a quick printscreen as I died! 37,462

Slither Score.jpg

Explosive! You earn first place for the day and 70% of whatever SBD will paid out for this post in a week.

This game is fun!

I managed to get in the top 50 of the current open session leaderboard before being cut off.

2565.jpg

Side note, love your profile icon! Koro-sensei <3

Edit: forgot to list my score haha. 2565

Glad you enjoyed yourself! You earned 30% of whatever SBD this post will pay out in a week.

Thank you! I'll try again for the next one :)