150 SBD Giveaway UPDATE!

in #contest6 years ago

FC52E570-20FE-4E83-BBE5-54DDFEC3B018.jpeg
Image Source: www.mene.com

150 SBD Giveaway UPDATE

Anyone can learn the rules and enter for a chance to win here: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

Competition is heating up as Steemians have embraced this challenge in full force.

9DB7D43F-B19A-4D1A-8D8A-A43DFB262E64.jpeg

There have been a few question so I thought even though this can all be found on the Menē site I would emphasize how the referal program works by just showing the program itself and the FAQs here.

10EB798C-F497-47B7-8932-7A41E3E082E7.jpeg

And a detailed description of the program here:

52AAF2C2-D01E-431D-8FF2-62459ECDFCF0.jpeg

I hope this clears up the Menē referal program for those that have been asking.

Steemians have impressed me with the competitive spirt and success they have shown during this challenge already.

As a reminder, 1 Steemian will win 100 SBDs and 10 Steemians will each 5 SBDs. For details check out the orginal post:

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

Thanks for everyone’s participation so far, and good luck to everyone!

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Goldmatters

4A1764EA-E288-485A-9226-854D17554005.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Thanks for the contest @goldmatters. I'm excited to see everyone's result posts on the the last day 😁

Thanks for being a part of it! I hope you have had success

Thanks for the info @goldmatters! I'm still trying to understand it all (eek steep learning curve!) but am bookmarking this post and will look into it all... sounds like a great thing to do

Please ask me any questions you have I am happy to help you! You can also contact me anytime through steemit chat if you would rather talk priviately :)

you are a great businessman, hopefully his goldmoney business continues to success and become better than before.

Thanks! Me too

Thank you for giving me such a great chance to win sbds

Thanks good luck!

interesting. thanks for the info

Thanks for reading

Better way of serving the community

Thanks for reading

Thanks for clarification about mene referral program. I wish I could participate.But I am telling to people about mene 24 carat gold.I told them its like liquid cash.Thanks for the update of the contest.Thanks for sharing.@resteemed

Thank you for reading my blog!

Thanks for the 150 sbd giveaway program. I like your vision about this.Menē 24k investment jewelry is like any other investment in the world even better.I hope you will make it popular all over rje world some day.Thanks for the post.@upvoted

Me too! I hope you participate

Hahaa. I'm In already.

very nice idea..hope i learn more about this..this post also is really inspiring for us steemians.

Good luck

thank you,@goldmatters just sign up and hope you don't mind the idea of me making a post to spread more about this contest. 100 SBD is a promising one and i can buy 1 ring for my daughter.

Good thinking!

thank you

This post has received a 13.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

You really make new Trendy styles of gold jewellery @goldmatters .... Nice information

I still Don't get this sir, how do you get the know the person with highest credit since there is a upper limit of 100dollars. Kindly answers to that please

Bro when will you show the result?

As mentioned in the orginal post, the results will be given when the post pays out. Good luck!