You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: What Would You Do With $50 SBD ?

in #contest7 years ago

I am not a poster and do not have a homestead (yet) but I think this is a great idea and contest so I am upvoting and resteeming. Look forward to seeing entries. Did you set a tag for this or just come back to this article?

Sort:  

I appreciate your vote and resteem, very much.

Entrants are to reply to this post with a link to their post. I had thought of making a custom tag, but have seen that method have some hiccups in other contests. Plus, anyone visiting here can see the entries easily, too.

Thank you again for the vote and resteem, really.

For me being a homesteader is a mindset. It is what you want and strive toward the way of becoming more reliant upon yourself. Some homesteaders live in apartments in the city, others in suburban homes with gardens while some have the opportunity to actually live VERY rural with livestock- to me there is not just one clear definition of homesteading/homestead/homesteader. It is what you want it to be and what makes you happy.

I already UPvoted and resteemed but will be back to make a post hopefully today

Good luck everyone!!