You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (LEAST Favourite food....)

in #contest5 years ago

Almost forgot this one! I hate the same as you.... Cheese...🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

Only the smell or taste and my appetite is gone from this disgusting food.
Even when I eat some chips with a cheese flavor I can't handle it and got the 🤢 face again. People always say that there ain't that much cheese in it or that you can't taste it. But I always do...

Walking around the city, seeing a cheese shop I try to avoid it by walking a few blocks around it... My GF always laughs at me because of this but that smell... Same at the market, just can't handle the smell there.

But don't look at the negatives there are positive sides to, because cheese is everywhere around us, I can always ask for food without cheese. For example by a McDonald's that would mean they create a fresh burger for you instead of a burger from underneath the heathers 🍔😎

Sort:  

I'm the same... the markets are the worst, as there is no way to keep away from the smell! At least ina shop, it stays inside the shop!

You can find the winners and the new SBI contest (Inner Demons...) here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayinnerdemons-xgweaf3pt3