Contest favorite handmade thing, 10 days, 3 SBD prize, day #11 - VOTING DAY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

VOTING RULES :

  • Only participants can vote only once and note for yourself
  • You must be my follower - You must upvote this post
  • You must resteem this post
  • You may post several entries, but each entry has to be about one handmade thing
  • Each entry must have proof like username of competitor written on some paper near handmade thing
  • You must vote on 11th day or you'll be disqualified (if you are unable to vote on eleventh day you can vote on any contest post before it in comments, but dont forget to upvote and resteem that post as well)

Prizes
1st place and only place 3SBD

Good luck

#1:

#2:

#3:

#4:

#5:

#6:

#7:

#8:

#9:

#10:

#11:

#12:

#13:

#14:

#15:

#16:

#17:

Sort:  

I am voting for #8 @fortify

I voted yesterday for a submission by @crystalize but I don't see it here. If her lamp isn't in the running then I'll change my vote to #2

@crystalize put her entry like link to her lamp, I expected picture, so I didn't see her entry in the first moment, I hope she will not be angry on me. I put her entry now and I have to say that her lamp is really amazing.

upvote this post sir

my entry #10

IM voting kutluhan #4

My vote going to me #4 kutluhan

Participan't can't vote for himself... It is against the rule of competition.

Oh sorry I forget

Kutluhan #4

kutluhan number# 4

#8, great decorated lamp

Vote for 8

Vote for number #8

My vote is for #8 @ fortify

my vote for #7. That is a good hand made work!