Contest - My favorite needlework project, 10 days, 3 SBD prize, day #3 - put your entry in reply

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
- picture - Angel of Earth by L&L

I like needleworkwork and I saw on steemit that there are various competitions. I have found a lot of texts and pictures about cross stitch, crocheting, patchwork, embroidery etc, so I invite all interested to join my needlework contest. The contest will last for 10 days and 11th day will be voting day when will competitors vote for their favorite entries.


RULES TO ENTER THIS CONTEST:
  • You must be my follower - You must upvote this post
  • You must resteem this post
  • You may post several entries, but each entry has to be about one needlework project
  • Each entry must have proof like username of competitor written on some paper near item on the picture
  • You must vote on 11th day or you'll be disqualified (if you are unable to vote on eleventh day you can vote on any contest post before it in comments, but dont forget to upvote and resteem that post as well)
  • you can vote only once and not for yourself

PRIZES:
1st place 1.5 SBD
2nd place 1 SBD
3rd place 0.5 SBD

@handwork - all my posts about my finished needlework projects and everyday life

Sort:  

20180205_082646.jpg
Is this how to enter?

Not sure if I will be here on day 11. This is my vote!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/contest/@handwork/contest-my-favorite-needlework-project-10-days-3-sbd-prize-day-1-put-your-entry-in-reply