Steemit Zoo Contest #6 Will you be my valentine! Last day to participate! Win 10 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hi Steemians

Today is the last day to join Steemit Zoo Contest 6

The topic is "Will you be my valentine"

This is the link to the contest:

https://steemit.com/contest/@hanen/steemit-zoo-contest-6-will-you-be-my-valentine-win-10-sbd-every-sunday

pet-valentine.jpg
Source of this Image www.petparlorpro.com

The rules

  • Share a photo of your pet in a reply to the original post
  • Use only your original photos
  • One entry per person
  • Upvote the original post

DQmPx9HojaUm5neDNnd7bvjsWrU1UDDiYrS5r5aYpV6rGSX_1680x8400.jpg

The winners

We will have 3 winners.

  • First winner 10 SBD
  • Second winner 5 SBD
  • Third winner 2 SBD

It is very easy. All you need to do is reply to the original post with your pet's photo. Please upvote your favorite photo in the comments.
The winner is the one with the highest number of upvotes. So you have a chance to determine who will be the winner.

If you want to support challenge:

  • upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Participate in the contest
  • Donate to make it possible every week and better in the future

luck-game-dev.jpg

  • If you have animals or pets and like my contest, you can follow me and join every Sunday.
  • I will announce the winners on Sunday, so please submit your entries till Saturday midnight. I am already excited to see your cute pets and wish you good luck :)
Sort:  

original photo by @chalil05

1E65DA34-DB71-4F3B-B397-BC04A4C43055.jpeg

hi @hanen thank you for the contest but if your rating is based on upvote i think you are mistaken. because upvote can be purchased or ask for support community itself. thanks..

Yes it is the last contest that will happen this way. From tomorrow I will find a different way. Maybe I will choose the winner or let someone else do it.

He is my love! He is my valentine, true and pure love.
He is hachi (already they have seen it before) and he is my faithful companion.

20180214_205256.jpg

20180214_205638.jpg

Blue-eyed, white cats are often prone to deafness.

Screenshot_2018-02-16-19-20-47-265.jpeg
Good work Thank you for this contest I have done all the duties ...@hanen

Great contest, Bobby is already looking forward to it! ;)

26992708_10215248036343371_516356652227964036_n.jpg
Link to my post

Love, @Finance2Nomad

Already done, link to my post can be seen above ;)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.60% vote... I was summoned by @hanen! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh