You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in your library challenge โ“ by WizarDave

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry into the competition @wizardave ๐Ÿ˜Š

I have added a twist of magic to your wonderful competition and i am offering 1 share of @steembasicincome myself too for one lucky person (they have to read my blog post) here.

https://steemit.com/contests/@happysmileyman/what-s-in-your-library-challenge

Wishing you warm wizard smiles ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Congrats on being the 3rd entry @happysmileyman!
You must be a powerful wizard to have a library like that ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  • I see many books I would enjoy...
    • I will update my post to link to your challenge, also.

Good luck

Blessings all round @wizardave ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congrats you are a WINNER!!!

What fun this has been!