You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1111 Writing Contest - What magic can you create with only 1111 characters?! - Week 3 - 'Change' [TOP PRIZE 3 STEEM + Runner up Prizes!! Winners from Week 2 Announced!]

in #contest6 years ago

Really nice piece and especially good work with the 1111 characters and 222 words... very nice!

Are you still in contact with the person, or is this entirely fictional. Would love to know more!

Thank you so much for your entry! It has a lot of depth and think it merits a few read-overs to get into those depths.

Wonderful stuff!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Sort:  

I really appreciate the feedback. Only fictional detail is the sharing of pizza pie. He ate most of it and I ended up paying for it because of his distress. I have met him once since then and he seems better off than when I wrote this poem but it could easily be a calm before the storm. It was just as intense for me to ask how he was doing.

Interesting... I love to find these things out! Thanks again for being part of it :)

Keep up the great work man!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet