You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick a Story For Me to Write and You Could Win $175 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

I just discovered you, but I'm impressed by your commitment. I understand why you have this amount of followers, it looks like you are very consistent and persevering. One story per day it's an amazing personal challenge and I wish you the best!

I'd like to participate in this contest so I'd pick #2. It has some mysterious aura around it and it can be interpreted in many ways. Something amazing could come out of it ;)

Sort:  

Well, I'm here for the long haul, the potential is too good not to. This platform changed my life. Anyway, I'll add you to the number two group. BTW, you duplicated your comment.

The Winner has been chosen!

Go here to check it out and play in the next one!

Here's the latest round of this contest. Help me reach 100 players and I'll double the prize and choose two winners!