Sort:  

You will have to be more specific. Which one?

Great idea Doomday!!! If he would point out which kids and old people. Just maybe we could help them shuffle on along so as to make room for psyco babe.

Lol, have fun. I read your comment about being witty. I haven’t had my morning coffee yet so yeah, doesn’t apply to me either. Happy 4th! I am off to the aquarium for some family time.

Have fun and shake the Steem off before you go in. Some of those big fish may smell minnow bait and think you are lunch.

That was an awesome comment!

I just called you fishy and got rewarded. God I love this place.

Hehe, I will be sure to not get close to the sharks and piranhas!

Watch out for those dolphin too, they are meaner than they look

hahaha... that is funny

lol... I think pshyco babe will show in the later rounds... We need to get the kids and the old people out of the way so that we don't lose all our customers from shock :P

Good point you don't want anyone to kill over before they can scoop up a prize.

@headchange lol... see you have a good mind, you think just like me ;) 😎

Oh great two crazies running around Steemit. Just what we need to rain down chaos on the platform. You almost broke Steemit already I am sure you are rather pleased with yourself.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

So thankful for these reminders. Saves a lot of time not having to keep an eye on it.