You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC issues to vote on and a side quest.

in #contest6 years ago

I am always late but did want to make sure and comment.
#1 I think so. Even though it is a bit more time consuming I believe there is much to be gained from the extra input.
#2 Since I am not sure how the XP work I am reluctant to leave an opinion.
#3 It seems a shame to have anyone excluded from participation. On the other hand it could be complicated to set the rules around that.
I lean toward no.
#4 It probably could be done. Seems that could take some of the fun out of it?
#5 The IFC no
The marketplace? I like the name but can see no reason to not change it.
#6 Seems like an interesting idea to keep on the backburner for future seasons.
Like maybe if the IFC expands do a Facebook team ect. Just seems like a complicated thing to try and implement at this stage.

Sort:  

Better late than never in my opinion. :) Thanks for sharing your thoughts/votes!