You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Morning Challenge! Come play a quick game that is guaranteed to better your day (or SBD back) ;)

in #contest7 years ago

@joanaltres I know you were just joking, I was too :) Thanks for your advice and support though! I have been seeing my account grow so quickly in just the short week I've been on here. I think what you said is really important- it's important to stay true to yourself, your beliefs and your heart's intent and not stray. We have so much potential within ourselves, gifted to us that if we just listen to it, we can achieve great things! :) I've been having such a great time interacting with people on here and having them tell me they like my posts is so encouraging to keep going! I don't have nearly as many friends as you do to share with but I'm loving having an outlet for my creativity :)
Thanks again for your advice, hope you're having a great day!