Name Me Contest 4

in #contest5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 3 is over it is now time for another round. Let me thank those who participated and supported this contest I truly appreciate all your support. To those who are new to this contest, it is about suggesting a name for the original character that I designed below. That is how easy it is.

Here is an interesting character that needs a name. What do you think should his name be?

Rules:

  1. This contest is good up until the post pay out. If you fail to catch the feed just search for hashtag #namemecontest.
  2. Suggest a name for the new character and leave it as a comment below.
  3. One entry per participant.
  4. I will select the winner.
  5. The prize is 1 Steem for the chosen name.

Join now and spread the words to your friends and have fun.

Thanks
@hedidylan

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would suggest his name to be Wheatmonger

Hangjip

Sylvain