You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIGGEST CONTEST EVER! | WIN 1000SP DELEGATION BY YOUR MUSIC!

in #contest5 years ago

I'm not entering because I don't make music, but I am resteeming you and tagging some people for you!

@scottf - you should put the @xcountytravelers theme riff in this!
@katrina-ariel - you have bunches of stuff!
@pechichemena - I think you could have some fun with this one!

That's all the people I can think of specifically.

HEY, NEW PEOPLE!!!! This is a great opportunity!!!! Check it out!!!!
Ren

Sort:  

no problem at least you helped us to make some people know about it :)

It's a good contest. I hope you get many entries.

i hope that too , and hope you enter it if you could :)

Unfortunately, I am not musical at all. I am not sure about @brittandjosie. If she is, I hope she joins in.
Ren

tell her about our contest , and if she could she can joins us , the due date will be 9th of February