You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE EPISODE1: WIN UP TO 5SBD,100DOGECOIN AND 50% OF PAYOUT BY WRITING A REVIEW ON STEEMGIGS/STEEMCHURCH

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Nice initiative @michealjerry0.

Here's my entry!

I will write a brief review on Steemchurch.

Steemchurch is the first blockchain church i the crypto space. At first, when I heard of steemchurch I thought it was just a random tag but when I checked the blog I was welcome by mind blowing christian posts and motivational talks by well meaning members. I read through some and learnt a some new things.

Steemchurch was formed by @sirknight with and it's run by the apostle the likes of @jaff8 and @tikhub. Steemchurch rewards authors who write great Christian and motivational posts.

Presently, they are running a few project like the Steemchurch bingo and the new steemchurch building project. The Steemchurch bingo is a game like project where you can win as much as 100 Steem you can check the official account here @scb for more info.

Steemchurch is a great community and every member is dedicated to taking the community to greater heights. I'm a proud member of the Steemchurch community.

You all can check the blog @steemchurch and follow to enjoy daily inspirational and religious based post.

Thanks.

Sort:  

wow! first entry received. Don't forget to upvote ,resteem and fullfill other rules so you can stand a full chance of winning.