Sort:  

I care about your thoughts. But what what your citizen are doing? What everyone of you did nothing? And why all of you voted for that corrupt official? Are you are afraid of them? stand what the right is? Fight for the humanity. we are only live once in this planet. all we have to do is do with the right things.fight for the right to live freely for all humanity of the world not only for the power of rich people who is in power with being selfies.Look at what happen in Syria and other country the life of the youth being destroy they are all killed for the bombing of American Tyranny. They are little children without sin all of them are innocent. Ohh My God I pray not for the children who is suffering from the pain. Because now all of them are in GOD Hands in heaven!!But I was praying to those people who is trying to killed all of the people who want only to live freely. God Forgive them for his sinners! Amen

If You are caring kind and Loving do it with your dignity, do it and show to the entire world to help,do your work not only for your words I am so sorry, I just wanted to waking up not only you. please spread my words to your community. I am not a Syrian I am only one humanity that love people in any kind of human race.