You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 (catch up round)

in #contest6 years ago

Wow! This @yeszuzia is extremely talented! I enjoy seeing all of her work and the style fits so well in this world you/we are creating! @apolymask This art in particular is perfect for this round...it's very mysterious! Is the UFO spotting you? Is it capturing you? Is it transporting you? I just don't know! I will try to set aside time to enter this round!

Sort:  

Glad to hear you appreciate the artwork as well! And.. Agreed! So happy we found her! :D And you seem like a great addition to this world as well! I hope your entry in round 12 wins, though.. I'm not sure the other judges understand or appreciate the seriousness of the water issue in regards to animal agriculture unfortunately.. And I think only one other judge has voted in that round so far, I'm not sure.. So who knows how it'll go. I hope you win.. But I dunno. Either way, so far you've been really engaged and leaving a lot of comments and interacting with us on, I enjoy and appreciate your positive energy and efforts. :)

And I have a feeling you're going to do well in the rounds that you enter when you find the time! You seem like a really bright individual and I look forward to seeing more entries from you in the future. :)

Also in regards to the image, I guess it's up to the perception of the viewer! Though when I asked her to make it, I sort of envisioned the UFO and Apolymask are on the same "team" so to speak. And that this flying saucer is connected to our castle in some way.

Anyways.. Thanks for the positive feedback, hope you're having a great day and I wish you good luck if you find the time to enter this round! :D

I am passionate about leaving animals off your plate and that simply act's impact on the planet. We just need to keep pushing the info and facts and how simple it really is! I believe last year and possibly this year the "vegan movement" (I don't like labels) was and will be the biggest food trend! (Again labels....it's not a trend..so to speak)

As to the artwork...it's open to interpretation...I like that!

I am also, and I've been speaking out passionately for animal welfare for the last couple years. So it's nice to meet another likemind! And I agree, I think things are getting better but I also think they might get worse before they get significantly better.. Time will tell, I think we have a hell of a fight on our hands, but there could be a more positive and beautiful future!