IFC S2R12 results.

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

Hello there! Welcome to our digital spaceship castle.
spaceshipcastle.jpg
Artwork credit - @jimramones on steemit

Hey again everyone. The judges got this one done really fast, but I didn't check our voting room as soon as I should have!
Oops. My bad.

I just looked at the leader board and it looks like we have 17 people who have scored at least one point, though I think at least one of them is no longer active on steem.
If that maintains, hopefully we'll at least have another sweet 16.

Definitely a much lower turnout than last season, but steem itself is so much slower in my opinion because of the low value mostly and also I could have done a better job of advertising but I've been really busy trying to get my own life in better order... I think next season will be smoother as I've learned a lot from these delays and this season in general.

I've also seen a lot of positive signs on steem recently and I hope in time the value goes back up and things are more active around here again.

Though, even at this with just a small group of people it's still a lot of fun in my opinion and I love it. :)
Once again apologies about how long this has been taking, I can't wait to get to the finals and see who the next champion will be... Though I realize it's still going to be a while.

I'm not sure how many people are reading these as the comments have been pretty low recently, but it looks like SMTs are getting closer.
I would like to make a SMT for our community and am powering some steem down in order to be able to do so, but I don't really know much about it.

Does anyone know how much it will cost to get a SMT? Or do you have any good links for information about the subject?
I'm not even really sure how I would go about creating our SMT in regard to the specific details, but it's definitely something I want to do!

To anyone who reads this please send me any good info on SMTs you might have. Thank you!
Now... Onto the results of round 12 shall we?

round results.png

Vote Round 12

apolymask - I'm giving 2 points to simplymike for her entry which I think is really cool and useful for many, I read through the comments and she got so much positive feedback that I feel like I should have given her all 3 points this round. However, it's not something I plan to personally use so I'm thinking 2 points. I'm giving my final 1 point to sassypuffin cause even though I didn't really learn a lot I did laugh pretty good and I really appreciate the good laughs. :)

chrismadcboy2016 - 1 pont to @bengy I love creative person and also the homestead procedures. 1 point to @BloggerKrunal I admit his/her extra miles knowing the blockchain 1 point to @simplymike I learn a new techniques aiming social media ha ha I think I need to learn deeper for that.

enforcer48 - 2 for @simplymike for something I might revisit later. I actually have it bookmarked 1 for @owietus because it's so random. lol

Total is..

@simplymike - 5

@sassypuffin - 1

@owietus - 1

@bengy - 1

@bloggerkrunal - 1

Congrats simplymike! Your first win this season and a well deserved one. :)
Your entry was something that helped a lot of people and I'm honored that you entered it into our contest!

leaderboard.png

Wins-XP-Level

I was a little unsure about how to do the leaderboard this season without being too confusing, so... I'm going to put those who have won points from season 2 on top, and will keep those from season 1 on the bottom.

I think at the end of the season I will likely combine both season 1 and 2 scores together. If you played in season 1 you still have your exp and items, I'm just showing it this way so it's easier to keep track of who is in their proper ranking place during the new season.

Also if you scored any points so far you are automatically entered into the finals as it only takes 1 point this season to get entered into the finals. Players from last season will not be entered into the finals unless they score at least 1 point during this new season 2.

Season 2 stats.

@ayushjalan 2-26-0
@jbreheny 2-24-0 previous season score is 1-12-0
@bengy 1-22-0 previous season score is 1-10-0
@shaheerbari 2-21-0
@leaky20 0-13-0
@simplymike 1-10-0 previous season score is 1-08-0
@nmcdougal94 1-09-0
@lordless.exile 1-09-0
@wholeself-in 1-09-0 previous season score is 1-09-0
@ecoinstant 0-09-0
@mistakili 1-08-0
@plushzilla 0-05-0 previous season score is 3-30-0
@bloggerkrunal 0-04-0
@bashadow 0-02-0 previous season score is 4-43-1
@quotes-haven 0-01-0
@owietus 0-01-0
@sassypuffin 0-01-0

Season 1 stats.

kryptocek 6-53-1 Sacred Crystal
bashadow 4-43-1 ???
plushzilla 3-30-0
amariespeaks 3-23-0
har5h 2-59-1 KryptoCheck Shield
iexplore 2-36-0
eaglespirit 2-35-0
mr-bike 2-18-0
youhavewings 2-16-0
jan23com 1-48-1 Occult book + eye
sandrina.life 1-14-0
jbreheny 1-12-0
artgirl 1-11-0
magicalmoonlight 1-11-0
bengy 1-10-0
swolesome 1-09-0
wholeself-in 1-09-0
kenneth1 1-09-0
warpedpoetic 1-09-0
auminda 1-09-0
simplymike 1-08-0
xomegax 1-08-0 now a judge
bitpizza 1-07-0
losthippie 1-07-0
boladayl 1-06-0
noisyboy 1-05-0
giddyupngo 1-05-0
grizzman 0-08-0
deliberator 0-04-0
sophiabydesign 0-02-0
lynncoyle1 0-01-0
nxtblg 0-01-0
yura81 0-01-0
mnallica 0-01-0
lahvista 0-01-0
chrisroberts 0-01-0
laurawhite 0-01-0
beeyou 0-01-0
gerrardihno 0-01-0


Click to enter the Discord chat room.

Click to go to the rules page.

20180421_151139_0001.pngOriginal by @yeszuzia and modified by @charisma777