A Giveaway SBD Contest!!! 送SBD 比赛!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

steem.png

Question
1.Can you guess when I join Steemit? The clue was in my comment history!
2.Where I coming from. Just state the country, of course as specific as you can,because you will have a higher probability to win!
If you guess it correctly,0.5Sbd will be yours(2 person). The only qualification to join this contest is just upvote and resteem me!
Sorry for so less bounty as I just join recently!
I will post out the winner at next post, approximate 2 days later!

问题
1.可以猜猜我几时加入这个大家庭?答案在我的comment 历史!
2.我从哪儿来?(国家)(越仔细越容易赢)
如果你猜到,0.5SBD将是你的(2个人)。 唯一参加条件是resteem和upvote 我。
对不起,我刚刚加入没什么钱,所以奖金比较少。
在下一个post将会公布赢者!(2 天后)

Sort:  

From china joined 3 days ago, upvoted and resteemed

Use my link to join Genesis mining :

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/865841

Genesis mining 3% discount code : VJFYH5

Well @incrediblesnow I know you are from China and i think you joined about 24 hours ago. I also know that I am your follower # 57.

Welcome to Steemit @incrediblesnow :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

0.1 sbd is really low amount.. Maybe better send whole price to 1 person???

Changed to 0.5 sbd><

You are from China and you join 3 days ago.

Please upvote and resteem to be qualified to the contest!
You are near to the prize!

Done but it is a lot for 0.5 ... But free money is always free. Thx

I think you cant get enough contestants with this contest because 0.5steem?no way..only newbies will join this one..still best way to be known and resteemed

So can you sponsor me for this contest? As you said the prize is so small?

Ah..i cant..because im just like you..im also new here..
I have tips for new steemers like you..
Check this out..ive been here in two months..so im kinda knowing things other new users havent seen..

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iamkunaning/7-tips-advice-for-new-steemers

Maybe some of my tips can help.

錢夠了

那么不好意思,可以赞助我开contest吗?因为你说你有钱?

你誤會了,我是說我點讚後,你應該至少有0.5SBD了...

好的,谢谢

Welcome to the community! You can find a lot of good people here who are very willing to help you to overcome the newbies stage. So, if you have any question on steemit, just don't heastie to speak up. I bet a lot of people will come out and give you all the related solution. 

I think I better don't join the competition this time and leave this chance to others. Again, welcome!

Thanks a lot man!

you just joined Steemit yesterday June 25, 2017 around 3:36:30 pm
i guess you came from Japan,

No,I am not from Japan

how Sad. i thought you are, lol. well better luck next time to me.. Lol

Yea,next time,when I having 200 follower,I will giveaway again!