You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel writing contest! Win 100 STEEM [Support travelfeed.io]

in #contest5 years ago

My plan is to power up steem that I have while keeping a part of it at Steem Engine (in case there will be good investment opportunities). It would be great to buy some more steem until the release of Travelfeed token. However, until next month I can not afford to do any big investments. :D If price goes up it will be a good and a bad thing at the same time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I am powering up everything I get at the moment and any steem engine tokens I accumulate are being staked as well. The tribes are really cool and give other ways to earn which is great!

Yea travelfeeds own token is going to be amazing as well. It sounds like they are doing everything right with their approach to it though to build everything on solid foundations.

I know how you feel! If price can stay down enough so I can buy some and then it can do whatever it wants (preferably upwards) 😀

Posted using Partiko Android