Mini Contest 🎺- The Best Meme - 1 WINNER 0.014 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

image.png
This is funny but WHALES ARE BAD!

As you can see, I'm new here on the platform, as a thank you to the page for accepting me and to you for make a great community, I want to do a Mini Contest for the one that comments on the Best Meme. I know that the reward is small, but the important thing is to have a little fun and get some smile with those dear memes :)

🤔THINGS YOU HAVE TO KNOW:

  1. Everyone can participate
  2. There will only be one winner of the 0.014 SBD
  3. The results will be given tomorrow.
  4. Only one meme per user, please, do not mention more than one.

😊HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

  1. Comment with a funny message or whatever you want next to the meme.

image.png

-I wish you a good day!

  • iSamuelR -
Sort:  

Nadie ganó :(

Hola unete al canal de dicord de steem schools , eres bienveido https://discord.gg/PK3TBnX