Sort:  

Very grateful for the opportunity and for the support.
Excellent initiative, I had an fantastic time. I hope to continue participating!

Thank you Bryan!

The openmic and mspwaves scene was literally my first destination upon joining the steemit party (metal Thursday was -literally- a party.)

As such it would be my extreme pleasure to have one of my modular synth and drum videos considered for curation! Here’s my latest:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@drumoperator/steemit-open-mic-week-67-live-modular-synth-and-drums

Woooooooot.

Yay! Thanks for your submission!

Hola Isaria!
I can't understand the tropics but would you be kind enough to analyse my function?
it's JUJU Time for us right now.
A track from the film call Dr. Sabrozi

Link to the first episode.
All the infos:
The first ever release of a full length film as a exclusive world premiere on Steemit! 14 original never aired anywhere else episodes. One episode a day (at 8pm EST timezone) for 2 weeks. In progress as we speak and sunday night after your show we will be releasing episode number 7.
We will keep the video links active from all the episodes until February 8th.
we love ya!

We will be analyzing the JuJu function all weekend long on MSP-waves my friend!

My entry for the creative contest ;]
https://steemit.com/dtube/@kingyus/shlsqq7c

snap.jpg

Cool, thanks for submitting!

You are really busy. I love that 3 little birds song. Thank you for your work with minnow support and the opportunity to share my writing. I am @mineopoly here but my blog is 365GROOVY.

ok cool thanks...and you're welcome!

Cool, thanks for submitting!

Thanks for submitting!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This is my youtube video jsut tryna help people understand the language of crypto please give any feedback so I can get better at what I do thanks for the review

https://steemit.com/cryptoterms/@cgbartow/crypto-terms-understanding-the-language

you are amazing guys, still .
ok lets walk a while and change my bed.

:) thanks for sharing the tune!

really amazing

enjoy it

Thanks for featuring me again! Here's another song for this week: https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@to-the-sun/solitude-original-song

By the way, is there any place the shows are archived so I can listen to them after the fact? I'm never free when they're going on

I'll start recording them and posting them. :)