The Hive Creative Curation Contest Brought to you by Snibby the Cat! // 25 HIVE PRIZE! // Plus Upvotes, 25 Palcoin, and 25 Creativecoin Prizes!

in #contest4 years ago

The Hive Creative Curation Contest Brought to you by Snibby the Cat!


25 Hive will be split between the top 3 - 5 winners!

25 Palcoin and 25 Creative Coin will be awarded as staked (powered up) rewards to my cat's favorite posts!

Up to 10 Posts will be selected and upvoted with the msp-music, msp-curation, and minnowsupport accounts!

Submit Your Creative Post!


You can submit your Hive link here in the comments.

Please make sure that your submissions are original, creative works (music, art, fiction, poetry, etc).

The deadline for submissions is Thursday, June 18th at 11:00 AM CST.

Hive Creative Winners!

First Place!

Watercolor Kitty- Full Art Process
@kristyglas

Second Place!

Eng // Esp. Colorful alebrije contest by @ Fuerza-Hispanic // Colorful alebrije contest by @ Fuerza-Hispanic @abiga554

Third Place!

Digital painting, (Inframund), By @oscurityART (Tutorial), WACON INTUOS 2020
@oscurity

Fourth Place!

YEP, I AM MAKING MY OWN INSECT HOTEL ~ and its a great one @brittandjosie

Fifth Place!

There's Always Time For A Good Deed & Some Positive Reflection
@breezin

Divider-1.png

Hive banner by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Ohhh snibby you made my Saturday ! Thank you very much. Today I will hang it in the tree

Congratz :D ........ :P

Yes I never win anything anymore , so this is great

Yay!!!😸

Ahh Thank you so much <3333 ^-^
Just woke up and this is such a pleasant surprise! Thank you for hosting these contests :D

Congrats @kristyglas. Long time no see, great to see your art posts again. :)

Heyy Thank you :D Hope you've been well?

Muchas gracias por tomar en cuenta mi trabajo! 😁

What if I submit 2-3 days older Post....?

That's fine

Hi @isaria,
I wrote a very creative post in humour 2-3 days ago and I didn't get expected readers on it atleast not equal to the effort I put in it.

There are ofcourse some invaluable hivians who see it but I want to ask you, can that post be valid entry in the contest or should I make a new post?

My Entry of GIF IMAGE creation Video on 3Speak

https://peakd.com/hive-179541/@shrazi/qmwpkiix

https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@oscurity/join-me-to-create-a-monster-by-oscurity-wacon-intuos-resume-post entry, 0.0

image.png

@isaria
I have not used steemit since 2018, was your discord changed? where are you participating?

Also what does this mean:

25 Palcoin and 25 Creative Coin will be awarded as staked (powered up) rewards to my cat's favorite posts!

Since the post payed out? Also I'd love to learn to use the Creative coins to stake rewards on posts :D

Hi! I send the Creative Coin and Palcoin to the winners using https://hive-engine.com/. So it goes directly to the account as staked....not the post.

Ahaa cool! And thank you very much!! Just saw the new post :D

This is my new entry :D

image.png
(It will pay out in 4h, I'll pick another post, if this is too old :D)

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@kristyglas/smog-30-min-sketch-day-14

Thank you and cheers!

Wanna check out what I created for splinterlands?
Well, I hope you'll check it for splinterlands art contest too.

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@ashikstd/the-dragon-slayer-splinterlands-art

Hi friend @isaria

Here I leave my participation in this good contest with the step-by-step process of creating my drawing by hand and in pencil of some racing horses.

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@librepensadora/my-hand-pencil-drawing-or-horses-in-race-spanish-english#@hivebuzz/hivebuzz-notify-librepensadora-20200615t124832000z

I hope you like it

165_Hand_Pencil_Drawing_Horses_15062020_Destacado.jpg

It is good to return to the community after not being able to do it ^-^ I leave some music around here. Aloha!

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@elisonr13/mi-luna-by-elisonr13-original-song