You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #39 | What is the scariest situation you ever been in?| Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

The scariest situation that I have ever been in was when my mom asked me to buy some napkin for her, I said to her that I don't want to, but she needs it immediately , so I rushed on the near store and I was so nervous, for we all know that napkins are for female, and it's so embarrassing because I'm a man.

The plan that came on my mind was just to wear sunglasses so that no one can recognize me. All of the people in the store are staring at me, and when I'm paying, I can feel that the cashier wants to giggle or laugh, but I just ignored it and left the store immediately. I can forget this situation.

My scariest situation that I ever been in