You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unleash your Imagination! Join the Tell a Tale Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Nice post. I upvoted it and resteemed please do the same to me... Lol, I was just playing with you. I will be surely joining this one, been a long time since my last steemit post, so I sure as hell am brimming with ideas. Or maybe not, who knows. Anyway, good luck with the contest and to all the participants.

Sort:  

Thanks man! I will follow you back let's support each other happy steeming!


Awesome bro! I will definitely wait on that post of yours may it be a short story or a novel. Woohoo! Finally I will be reading your piece in English and scrutinize it. I know you will do well on this contest all the best!

is this 2 contest in 1 post? If it is I might join both. Hmmm...

Yep 2 Categories you can both join the Chapter 1 Novel or the Short Story :)