Sort:  

Glad to hear you like it jankasparec! :) I think it's pretty dope as well. And indeed.. A little too busy, but I think it will be worth it.. It already has been really.. It's been an amazing experience so far and it sounds like a bunch of people are having a lot of fun.
Thanks for the encouragement and inspiration! Will do!
Also.. You mentioned before you might be interested in being a guest judge.
We have an art round that just ended for a logo for our competition and would love it if you'd like to go in and leave a vote for which one is your favorite? If you'd like to do that go to this link below and then just leave a comment on the one you like the most and say you're a guest judge and that you're voting for that one.

If you're too busy, no worries! But it would be super cool to get your presence in our world. We have a lot of great artists, in fact.. I feel like you and @yeszuzia the one who created all of our pictures would get along well! Would be cool if you two could make friends and we have a bunch of other artists in our community you might be served by meeting. So.. If you feel like it, feel free to drop by and say hi any time. :) Hope you've been doing good man! Much love! <3

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-14-catch-up-round

Thanks my man, I do believe that it is rewarding because it's a community "work" and that's what makes us truly human. I will jump on that post as a "guest judge" right now :) thanks for the trust!

Sure thing! and.. I just checked, it was the correct link I sent. So just go to that link and then scroll down to the bottom, there are 4 different entries for logos for the IFC that people made, leave a comment on the one you like the most saying you're a guest judge and that you voted for that one and we should be golden! :) Thrilled to have you be a part of this man! And I dunno if I said this already cause I'm really tired, but.. I hope you've been doing well! :)

@apolymask my friend, I am not sure if I'm getting this right. I went to the link that you posted but I seen just a couple images from the same artist (yeszuzia)....am I doing something wrong? :) I read the post to see if there's an external link to the entries for logo, but did not find it. Thanks for clarifying!

I'm pretty sure I gave you the right link, but what you should do is scroll down to the comments, the contestants enter their submissions in the comments and usually they are down near the bottom, but not always. They will include a link to a blog page they made which has the artwork on it. Hope that helps! Lemme know if you're still stuck or have any questions and I'll do my best! By the way happy to have you be a part of the community! Makes me really happy. :)