Weekly contest #1: meme challenge

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

fjgjk.jpg
Make a meme of this picture:
cris.jpg

  Prizes
  • Winner gets 3steem + 100 steempower delegation for 1 week.

  • second place - 2steem

  • Third place - 1steem

       Rules
    
  • One entry per account.

  • Drop your entry in the comment box below.

  • vote on this post to support this contest.

  • Resteem this post.

Winners will be annouced after this post payout.

Thanks to my sponsorer @xemurai.
Looking for more sponsorship.
Footer.gif

Sort:  

my entry
cris.jpg

Great entry! Good luck

Thanks. Just hoping to win

My entry
cris.jpg

Lol! Good luck @fattybabe

My entryPicsArt_07-25-05.14.50.jpg

Good luck

Here is my entry :D

orca-image--1014281801.jpeg

Good luck in the contest

cris (1).jpg

CR.jpg

Good luck in the contest

wish u luck bro. kipidap

My entry I hope you like it
Imagen1hklhk.png

Goodluck

My Entry
PicsArt_07-27-08.45.44.jpg

Good luck

Good luck to all

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodluck to everyone! :D

PicsArt_07-25-02.11.29.jpg

My entry for the contest, hopes for the best

Good luck

My Entry
PicsArt_07-25-01.02.28.jpg

Good luck

My Entry descarga.png

Good luck

Good Luck to everyone and have Fun

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jayboi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Am coming up with an entry soon