You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Pick the STEEMIT Monster TATTOO $500 Max Dlive Video

in #contest6 years ago

I'm not a gunman and had to google that @erodedthoughts... Crikey o Reilly!!
what a beast... you would certainly take the flys wings off and put a smokin hole in the wall!!
Yeeow

Sort:  

My cousin was an Army Ranger and made it for me when he returned home. It weights 6 pounds. Great gun!

Pretty dang special then. Sounds mint!.
Here in Cambodia, they have a shooting range and you can fire an RPG for $250... Maybe I can source some funds somewhere for a cool little video :)

What? For real? That would be my weekly hobby if I had the throw away cash.

Haha. brilliant.
Can't wait for the weekend....shoot some Rocket Propelled Grenades. lol.
To be honest I would be kekin myself.
I hear that the equipment they use are really oldskool.
Old Ak's and RPG's from the good ol days.
One day though man.. I have to feel that power!