Be first and you'll win a bounty of WHALESHARES! - Bring Me with a Twist #1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't love to play classic games right?

...and what can be more classic than a game of Bring Me!

For those who have no idea what Bring Me is (I doubt it) what you do is, you , the game master stands in front of a group of people and ask for random objects from the crowd and the first person to deliver the item wins. The concept of Bring Me is very simple but the cool thing about it is you can make endless variations to the game!

final_banner.png

The Rules

  1. Upvote this post! You are not required to resteem the post but it'll be appreciated so the contest would get more visibility
  2. Find the items on the list.
  3. With those items, take a picture of the items in the same way as the given order with a "I LOVE WHALESHARES" sign and your steemit name.

NOTE: The items doesn't need to be exactly the same brand, I will only check the item itself and the order!!The sign can be written on anything and can be placed anywhere!!

The Item List

  1. A notebook
  2. A pen
  3. A cup
  4. A pair of eyeglasses
  5. Any piece of coin

The Order

  1. The notebook at the far back leaning on the cup.
  2. On top of the cup lies the pair of glasses and the pen with the coin in between it's cover (could also be on top depending on the pen).
    img

Prizes

What is a challenge without prizes right?! I will be dividing out a total of 175 WHALESHARES to the first FIVE(5) people to complete the challenge
1st : 50 WHALESHARES
2nd : 25 WHALESHARES
3rd : 25 WHALESHARES
4th : 25 WHALESHARES
5th : 25 WHALESHARES

So what are you waiting for?! GO!!!

The contest ends on post payout Febuary 26, 2018.

Every participant must already have or be willing to make a bitshares account to claim their prizes, if you don't have one you can make one right here.


Come find me on Whaleshares Discord and say hi! https://discord.gg/qDUmmPC

img

Thank you @officialfuzzy,@akrid and the lovely @krazykrista for making these type of contests possible!!

Sort:  

Here's mine

IMG-20180219-WA0013.jpg

This is my entry for the contest

IMG_20180219_195202.jpg

The cool thing about whaleshares contests is not that you win a few whaleshares. Its giving those Steemians that might be in a creative block for the day something to do.
Did the record pool competition yesterday and ill prolly do some other stuff beetween my songs. 😁
Funny idea. Hehe

True! It isn't just about the prizes, it's about actually giving opportunities through contests to minnows so that they'll have room to grow. That's why I really like whaleshares the admins and the people who run it are really genuinely good people :D

My participation.

20180219_182057.jpg

Thank you for running this chalkenge competition @jepu I love challenge competitions 😊 heres my entry hope it brings with it a smile @happysmileyman

20180219_131526.jpg

Here is my entry
IMG_20180219_184150.jpg

Here is my entry, I hope i am not too lateIMG_20180219_192949.jpg

Nice post jepu keep it up👍

Now what happens to the people who do lot use a coin In their country. I want to apply but we do not use coin..

You can use any form of money

We don't use coins in my country,plz can I use paper money

You can use any form of money

ill participate in he next one

looking forward to your entry next time :D

Thanks @officialfuzzy, @akrid, @krazykrista and @jepu for a wonderful contest as this. I like this method of putting a smile on our faces. I know it is not too late for me to attempt hence the contest ends on the 26th February, 2018.

Here's my entry

()