[WINNERS ANNOUNCED] - Bring Me with a Twist #1

in #contest6 years ago

winners.png

Hello Everyone!

Today I'll be announcing the winners for the Bring Me with a Twist.

NOTE: If you didn't win today, don't worry! as there will be more challenges to come in the future! SO BE READY!!

So without further ado, here are the winners!


First place goes to @crisangel !

img

2nd - 5th place

@james-09aka

@akar-rumput

@happysmileyman

@aquacy

I realized that I've made a mistake in stating that i'll be giving out 175 Whaleshares instead of 150. With that, I will be dividing the remaining 25 Whaleshares among the winners! So first place will be taking 55 Whaleshares, while 2nd to 5th will get 30 Whaleshares each.

Congratulations to all the winners!


To the winners:

Please comment down below your Bitshares ID, if you don't have one yet you can make one here, or you can send me a message at the Whaleshares Discord Server.


My sincerest thanks to all the participants and best wishes in the contests in the future!!


img

Huge thanks to @officialfuzzy,@akrid and the lovely @krazykrista for making these type of contests possible!!

Sort:  

Hi @jepu,

It seems you got a $36.1819 upvote from @fuzzyvest at the last minute before the payout. (23.35h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

I didn't know it wasn't allowed..I'll make sure to not repeat it again, thanks!

This is an amazing contest @jepu. Please do keep it up. I've never participated before but I intend to from now on☺

Congratulation all winner friends...

:Oh thank you. It was an honor to participate. Congratulations to the other winners and all who participated.

Hey man thank you for this opportunity, hope you will organize more of such contest. My bitshares ID is aquacy2

Omg im so pleased to have entered now and to come as one of the runners up is fantastic news my bitshares id for deposits is hppysmly23
Thank you @jepu for running this competition too 😊