You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Plus Follower Milestone 8 SBD Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Hi congrats for your 500 followers.
Here's my entry

My family
26055576_1506428389455597_1858468283980535849_n.jpg
my family is the one that we experience our biggest triumphs and our deepest vulnerabilities and they are where we have the greatest potential to do good. I love them because they are the one who always at my side no matter what. they give me everything i need.

and the one who fully completed my life. "My Own Family"
mymymy.jpg
they are the reason why i'm still holding on. I am thanking god for giving me this two boys in my life. I don't have anyone else to wish for! i love them every single day.

such a blessing to have a complete and happy family and on my own.

thank you for this kind of contest:)

Sort:  

Wow! A great entry and a beautiful family! You are truly blessed! Thank you for participating. Your boys are blessed to have you!
God bless!
Daddy William