Sort:  

My one starts with a cliché, I was sleeping and having this nightmare where I was being chased by someone or something through what looked like a maze like setting, eventually it caught me and I started shoving it away, I woke up with my fist in the air and could see a shadowy presence in front of me and it took a while to vanish. Freaked me out 'till this day.

I was walking home one day from the bus stop after a school day and this old man approached me and asked where I lived. I was uncomfortable and didn't know how to react so I just tried to ignore him, but he followed me.
Once I got home I was scared of getting in because then he would know where I lived, but I knew my dad would be home and maybe that would scare the guy off. Once I got in, Iclosed the door and went to peek out the living room window and there he was, standing. I immediately told my dad, who went into the living room, and by this time I was in tears. My dad went outside and there was no one, and the street is pretty wide. This happened in a couple of minutes. I never saw that man again.

Congratulations @jessicasornelas! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jessicasornelas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!