GUESS WHAT CHALLENGE WEEK 3 - BY @JOEYSISON

in #contest6 years ago


Let us calibrate your guessing skills, do you have what it takes to guess the blur image on below? If yes, this challenge is for you, try to guess what is the image behind a blurred image and win SBD's.

MECHANICS
1 . Just guess what is the object in the blur image.
2 . The nearest answer could win the game.
3 . One guess per steemit account, no multiple answer.
4 . Winner/s takes all the SBD
5 . Challenge will run until 7 days from the date of post

HOW TO JOIN - MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ALL STEPS BELOW
1 . Upvote and Resteem this post so that many people have the chance to join
2 . Use the tag #guesswhatchallegeweek3
3 . Put your answer on comment below
4 . You may FOLLOW ME to keep you posted if you win the game.

Note: Open for SBD donation to keep the prize pot higher and to become more attractive to many contestant. We're just creating a fun and happy atmosphere.


HERE IS THE IMAGE

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

SA Joey.gif
Joeysison.png

Sort:  

#guesswhatchallengeweek3

Gun🔫🔫🔫

Thanks for joining zai, keep posted

#guesswhatchallegeweek3

My answer is SHOTGUN !

Shotgun Shotgun buda buda :) Let's see :) Thanks for joining feb,

#guesswhatchallegeweek3

my answer is lipstick 😁😁

Girl thing, very good. let's see

#guesswhatchallengeweek3

It's an eyebrow pencil😊

Thanks for joining maddie.

#guesswhatchallegeweek3

My answer is cross

I like your answer, keep posted mary

#guesswhatchallegeweek3

My answer is shotgun

Hi gunter01, you are sooo persistent and dedicated, let's see if you win this game this time.

I'm hoping hahaha if not i will try again! 😁

#guesswhatchallengeweek3

I think it's a marker..

Hi buddy, how are you? Let's see :)

#guesswhatchallengeweek3
It's a blurred object LOL

You are sooooooooooooo witty, hehehe you won. hehehe LOL

THanks for joining liltom :) Keep posted for the answer.

#guesswhatchallengeweek3

Hmmm bottle of redwine/champagne for me. 😊K

Thanks for Joining @zoeroces :)