You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #39 | What is the scariest situation you ever been in?| Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

I was talking on my phone with some pretty and cool boy who I was dating with, Ric. Our conversation was just stupid and nonsense two people dating falling in love. I was in the part of the front of my house, almost midnight.
We started to say goodnight when I saw two boys walking in the street near my house, It was strange so I shared my thoughts with Ric and he say:
-Oh, God. Go inside, is late and dangerous.
I was actually inside my house, sitting in a chair. I stand up and in the second that I was going to close the door, those two boys jumped over the wall and pointed me with a gun.
-Ric they jump over the wall, they are pointing me with a gun.
And It was a thing of God because my phone just discharge and died, the two men screamed at me trying to turn on the phone, they came into my home and told me to wake up everyone inside.
I was shaking because of the fear my tears coming up unstopables. My sister, my parents and my brothers were taken to the same room, pointed with guns and revolvers and four boys more came into my house, one in the rooftop watching.
The thieves were drugged, they had no notion of time and they keep screaming me to call my Boyfriend and tell him that everything was a lie, that everything was just fine.

They started to organize all the things in my home to start the move out (that's is how it's called in Venezuela, because they steal you absolutely everything in your house.. So it looks like a Move out) Pretty sad, all my things my efforts and my earning material things.

I was crying because they were so bad with us, my dad and my brothers were trying to make a strategy to beat them up in a move but it was too dangerous, the thieves went near us and told us to be still so nobody turn dead and in a blink some shooting started, the person in the roof started to scream and all the thieves started to run, I was in shock I don't remember where the shooting started but a police man show up in the room and we were saved.

Ric called the police and they come over like swat, no sirens no alarms.

I don't know if I still can participate in the contest but I wanted to share this because it was REALLY REALLY the scariest situation I have ever been.

Sort:  

Wow, that's so scary in fact. i'm glad you were fine and hopefully never happens again! thanks for joining the daily questions contest!