5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #06

in #contest6 years ago

I hope you all had a great 4th! Lets start the weekend with a bang! Everyone loves a contest and once more loves a little SBD prize! It can be of anything you want as long as you made the content!

Adding words explaining your photo helps but not a condition to this contest. It's okay if the photo links back to your original post that it was in as long as the photo shows in the comment on this page.

I will announce the winners of last weeks contest this weekend.

I would like to add one more thing, I have been seeing some copy/past/plagiarism, I will start submitting that content to steemcleaners and any other service on steemit. That sort of stuff does not belong on steem.

jonbitcontest01.jpg

~Rules of the contest~

  • Make sure it's your content.

  • Follow, resteem, upvote the contest.

  • Make a comment below with your submission to the contest.

  • It can be a link to your post, just post the link in your comment below.

  • *If you use content along with your own content (writers use photos from someone else) Please post the link that you got it from.

  • 5 submission per person.

  • No NSFW content.

Deadline: The moment this post expires!

Prize: 5 SBD!



Other Contest!

  • Shadowbot If you can create logos, art, banners come check this contest out, what do you have to lose! It gives 4, 10, 20 SBD to the winners!This is an ongoing contest, if we see something we like we will buy it so no limit to the shadowbot art work!

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

Hi, thank you for the contest and here is my entry

https://steemit.com/elegance/@artmom/watercolor-summer-house

Gorgeous watercolour image @artmom I love it.

👍👍👍

I really like your pouring art! It’s my dream to try this technique @trudeehunter, I just have to get right time, when kids are not around:-)

How is possible we are talking?

sorry for asking because i dont want to be disqualified. What is "NSFW"? Thank you for the answer.

Not Safe For Work. If most people can't listen or view the content at work then it's NSFW.

hehe, thank you.

is this kind of entry will be alright?
https://steemit.com/children/@mrnightmare89/5hw69f-kids

This is fine, very family friendly!

Hello

Thank you for this new contest.
Here is my entry.
Another part of my beautiful city near the harbor.

2018-06-29-21-55-58-313.jpg

Good luck to everybody!

Guess it cant hurt to have 2 submissions?

Thanks!

https://steemit.com/artzone/@jackofcrows/watercolor-in-the-desert

You can have up to 5.

Thank you for the contest @jonbit!

I both created this image and made it a clickable link for my original song on Musicoin:

Synthgardener2 2.jpg

Here is my second entry for the Post your art, photo, writing, creation contest:

https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@manuelgil64/street-photography-calles-de-barquisimeto
PicsArt_07-20-01.17.49.jpg

Hellloo @jonbit I wanna try to submit this ulog-quote of mine. _20180723_112617.JPG

This is the original photo taken 3years ago on our way home after a long hiked.FB_IMG_1532484999900.jpg
https://steemit.com/ulog/@cinderz/ulog-quote-of-the-day-07-23-18-e936d03bf0f5b

Thank you and more power to your contest! 😘

excuse me sir, if you dont mind, I want to put my entry here to join a contest.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@khaimi/anak-mengimitasi-orang-dewasa-child-is-the-best-imitator-db3a24f4ae52a
thanks mr @jonbit, if my post not related, please tell me.

My 4rth entry is about my mother in dialysis which we need more money.
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@olivia08/a-miracle-for-my-mother

My 5th entry is all about my son and his family.
Thank you for allowing me to my 5entries
https://steemit.com/esteem/@olivia08/you-are-the-reason-to-dream-it-possible-959b778ee89d4